So what is WNM?

Week Night Magic is a weekly event that is practically identical to the Wizards FNM programme. The focus
is to encourage a casual environment to play Magic and new faces are always encouraged to join us.

FNM takes place at the Hyde Park pub on Mutley Plain. Doors open at 7:00pm, the first round starts at 7:30pm.

Please note: on the 19th and 26th of October, WNM will take place at Goodbodies, just off Mutley Plain.

Standard Constructed (Type 2) events are £3.00, Draft events are £10.00

The main principles of WNM are:

Rules enforcement is emphasized on teaching players the correct
way to play not to punish them for mistakes.
WNM events have significantly less impact on plays ratings the
other events.

WNM Prize Structure

One booster pack in the prize pool per player.

If you would like to book ahead or simply find out more information about a future event please select the relevant month:

JANUARY | FEBRUARY | MARCH | APRIL | MAY | JUNE | JULY
AUGUST | SEPTEMBER | OCTOBER | NOVEMBER | DECEMBER

SEPTEMBER

Wed 28th Sept - Standard Constructed (Type 2)

OCTOBER

Wed 5th Oct - Standard Constructed (Type 2)

Wed 12th Oct - Booster Draft £10.00

Wed 19th Oct - Standard Constructed (Type 2) - at Goodbodies

Wed 26th Oct - Standard Constructed (Type 2) - at Goodbodies

NOVEMBER

Wed 2nd Nov - Booster Draft £10.00

Wed 9th Nov - Standard Constructed (Type 2)

Wed 16th Nov - Standard Constructed (Type 2)

Wed 23rd Nov - Booster Draft £10.00

Wed 30th Nov - Standard Constructed (Type 2)

DECEMBER

Wed 7th Dec - Standard Constructed (Type 2)

Wed 14th Dec - Booster Draft £10.00

Wed 21st Dec - Standard Constructed (Type 2)

Wed 28th Dec - Standard Constructed (Type 2)

THE SMALL PRINT

*Please note the above list of dates are subject to change

For up to date info, join our Facebook page

**All drafts require pre-booking to secure a seat

ALL participants of these events agree to follow the following rules:

NO FOOD OR DRINK to be consumed in the venue unless it has been purchased in the venue. Anyone caught breaking these rules could be asked to leave the venue by venue staff without compensation.