MTG Plymouth Presents FNM

MTG Plymouth is proud to present Friday Night Magic. The focus is to encourage a casual environment to
play Magic and new faces are always encouraged to join us.

FNM takes place at the Hyde Park pub on Mutley Plain. Doors open at 7:00pm, the first round starts at 7:30pm.

Standard Constructed (Type 2) events are FREE.

The main principles of FNM are the same as they have always been for WNM:

Rules enforcement is emphasized on teaching players the correct
way to play not to punish them for mistakes.
WNM events have significantly less impact on plays ratings the
other events.

FNM Prize Structure TBC

Prizes are made up of FNM foil promo cards.

Plus a random voucher for £3.00 for the next WNM event.

SEPTEMBER

Fri 30th Sept - Booster Draft £8.50

OCTOBER

Fri 7th Oct - Standard Constructed (Type 2)

Fri 14th Oct - Standard Constructed (Type 2)

Fri 21st Oct - Booster Draft £8.50 - At Goodbody's

Fri 28th Oct - Standard Constructed (Type 2) - At Goodbody's

NOVEMBER

Fri 4th Nov - Standard Constructed (Type 2)

Fri 11th Nov - Standard Constructed (Type 2)

Fri 18th Nov - Standard Constructed (Type 2)

Fri 25th Nov - Standard Constructed (Type 2)

DECEMBER

Fri 2nd Dec - Standard Constructed (Type 2)

Fri 9th Dec - Standard Constructed (Type 2)

Fri 16th Dec - Standard Constructed (Type 2)

Fri 23rd Dec - Standard Constructed (Type 2)

Fri 30th Dec - Standard Constructed (Type 2)

THE SMALL PRINT

*Please note the above list of dates are subject to change

For up to date info, join our Facebook page

**All drafts require pre-booking to secure a seat

ALL participants of these events agree to follow the following rules:

NO FOOD OR DRINK to be consumed in the venue unless it has been purchased in the venue. Anyone caught breaking these rules could be asked to leave the venue by venue staff without compensation.